She Loves Me Not

She Loves me
She Loves me Not
She Loves me
She Loves me Not
She Loves me
She Loves me
NOT…
And what will she do to my heart?
THIS! – and the fist smashes what once were a flower and now is nothing.
Just like me.

Esse post foi publicado em Uncategorized. Bookmark o link permanente.

8 respostas para She Loves Me Not

  1. anonymous disse:

    é letra de musica??? parece 😀
    bem q vc poderia musicar!!!

  2. linelamenha disse:

    eh verdade.
    você poderia musicar!
    and don´t let she do nothing with your heart, neither nobody!
    se alguem pode do something with your heart é você!!
    força man!
    =*****

  3. luanrodrigues disse:

    Ho yeah… She loves to yeah =P

  4. anonymous disse:

    (Dream sequencer system online)
    Good morning colonist. You have selected the Universal Migrator program.
    Please lie down in the energy tank and place the electrodes on your temples.
    Think of your designation number and drink the fluid from the vessel at the left terminal.
    (Program loaded, commencing U.M. preincarnation protocol)
    Now focus on the music as I take you back to your childhood……and beyond…..

  5. otuku disse:

    Man, pode pegar uma dose na minha conta que eu sei oque eh isso.

    uahuahauhauh

    FlW

  6. anonymous disse:

    foda! (em qualquer sentido q se encaixe =D)

  7. vidadeflor disse:

    Isso tudo me fez lembrar uma música da Björk. Pagan Poetry. (L)

    Um beijo da tia.

  8. anonymous disse:

    a unica consideração: obrigado pelo link do cd acustico do lenine
    a segunda desconsideração: foda-se o seu texto e sua fraqueza interna!

Deixe um comentário

